我们是具有意大利创意的情感设计师

GREEN SPIRIT 是一家意大利设计公司,专门为全球客户量身打造休闲娱乐项目服务。

我们是一个由多学科专业技术人员组成的团队,在大学研究领域中成长,专注于公共空间的研究,作为娱乐消遣的地方。在零售奢侈品和展会设计领域工作20年后,2014年6月我们成立了GREEN SPIRIT公司。我们以创造一个品牌为目标,通过寓教于乐的方式来提升公众对环保生活方式重要性的认识以及对维持地球的责任感。

专业领域

娱乐设计

我们专门为开发具有创新性和创见性的娱乐和寓教于乐项目,能够对休闲娱乐市场(包括商场零售寓乐的重要新分支)的情绪和趋势做出预测。

展会设计

我们拥有25年的展览设计经验,从奢侈品牌到文化机构等各个领域,我们都是相应博物馆和展览的情感项目开发专家。

休闲设计

我们专门为打造休闲空间,营造具有高影响力的气氛,让单一项目成功转化为连锁项目。

专业服务

零售寓乐是全球零售业巨头讨论中最热门话题之一。随着千禧一代和Z一代的趋向和理念,领先的零售集团一直在践行购物与休闲相结合的新风尚:即零售寓乐,购物体验的新境界!凭借25年的休闲环境设计和开发经验,依据情感氛围,推出很可能会成功转化为连锁项目的创新体验概念,我们是贵方的不二之选。

如果贵方正在寻找将创新、绿色愿景和为人民造福的激情相结合的项目,那么在这里您可以找到适合于贵方业务的完美情绪板!我们的服务范围从主题公园和水上公园到娱乐中心,可根据需要和目标就不同的规格、区域和内容进行扩展,包括室内和室外开发项目,以及结合了意大利设计、可持续性和我们追求卓越和创新的激情的生态度假模块。

凭借我们对于针对不同客户、主题及地点的展览设计方面最出色的专业知识,我们一直提供完全定制的设计,将专业的室内设计、对氛围的关注以及多媒体的创新技术融合,包括交互式内容、虚拟现实解决方案、增强现实和娱乐景点,在新时代的文化传播下提供博物馆设计。

我们的作品最鲜明的特点之一就是将教育问题、绿色愿景和娱乐内容相结合,并与沉浸式氛围联系起来。我们的团队由不同专业的专业人士而组成,能够为任何类型的项目开发提供完整的全方位咨询服务。我们不仅仅是娱乐方面的专业人士:我们将娱乐方面的热情和专业知识与在国际项目中长期积累的室内和展览设计、图形设计、咨询法律服务等经验相结合,确保为各个机构提供最佳而全面的服务。

WE ARE EMOTION DESIGNERS

... with the italian creativity
GREEN SPIRIT is an Italian design company specialized in tailored leisure projects for clients all over the world

We are a team of multi-disciplinary skilled professionals, who grew up in the world of university research, with a particular focus on public spaces, seen as spots of wellbeing and entertainment. After 20 years of work experience in the luxury retail and exhibition design fields, in June 2014 we founded the GREEN SPIRIT company. We aim to create a brand that, through entertainment and edutainment, raises awareness among the general public on the importance of an eco-friendly lifestyle to ensure the survival of our planet

EXPERTISES

Green Spirit design Studio for leisure

ENTERTAINMENT DESIGN

We are specialists in developing innovative and visionary projects of entertainment and edutainment, able to anticipate moods and trends of leisure market, including the new important branch dedicated to retailtainment for shopping malls

EXHIBITION DESIGN

With a 25-years’ experience in exhibition design, we are experts in the development of emotional projects for museums and exhibitions in every field, from luxury brands to cultural institutions

Green Spirit design Studio for leisure
Green Spirit design Studio for leisure

DESIGN FOR LEISURE

We are specialists in creating spaces for leisure standing out for high impact atmospheres, allowing the transformation of single projects into successful networks

WHAT WE DO FOR…

Retailtainment is one of the hottest trend topics of global discussion among retail top players. Following trends and philosophy of Millennials and Z-generation, leading retail groups have been implementing the new mood combining shopping and leisure: that’s retailtainment, the new border of shopping experience! Thanks to our 25-years’ experience in the design and development of ambient for leisure, based on emotional atmospheres, we are the best partners for the launch of innovative experiential concepts likely to be transformed in successful franchise networks

If you are looking for projects combining innovation, green vision and passion for people’s wellbeing, here you can find the perfect mood board for your business! Our services range from theme parks and waterparks to entertainment centers scalable on different sizes, areas, and contents, both developable indoor and outdoor depending on needs and aims, up to eco-resorts modules combining Italian design, sustainability and our passion for excellence and innovation

Thanks to our greatest expertise in exhibition design for different typologies of customers, subjects and locations, we are always able to offer totally customized design, mixing high-professional interior design, attention to atmospheres and innovative technologies for multimedia, including interactive contents, VR solutions, augmented reality and entertainment attractions, to design museum institutions in the new era of dissemination of culture

The combination of educational issues, green vision with entertainment contents, linked to immersive ambiences, is one of the most distinctive features of our work. Thanks to our team, composed by professionals with different expertise, we are able to offer a complete 360° consultancy service for the development of any typology of project. We are not simply professionals in entertainment: we combine our passion and expertise in entertainment with a long-term experience in interior and exhibition design, graphic design, consultancy legal services, for international projects, to guarantee the best and all-comprehensive service for institutions